4th International Congress on Operando Spectroscopy

Operando IV Attendee List

First Name Last Name Institution Email
Shilpa Agarwal University of Twente S.Agarwal@tnw.utwente.nl
Ahmed Ali Shell technology center Amsterdam AhmedA.H.Ali@shell.com
Eglantine Arendt Université catholique de Louvain eglantine.arendt@uclouvain.be
Sam Aronson Brookhaven National Laboratory aronson@bnl.gov
Rosa Arrigo FHI der MPG arrigo@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Klaus Attenkofer BNL kattenkofer@bnl.gov
Miguel Bañares CSIC - Institue for Catalysis banares@icp.csic.es
Tamal Banerjee University of Delaware tamalbanerjee@gmail.com
Cristiane Barbieri Rodella Associação Brasileira de Luz Sincrotron cristiane@lnls.br
Simon Bare UOP LLC, a Honeywell Company simon.bare@honeywell.com
Olga Baturina Naval Research Laboratory olga.baturina@nrl.navy.mil
Andrew Beale Utrecht University A.M.Beale@uu.nl
Pablo Beato Haldor Topsøe A/S pabb@topsoe.dk
Ursula Bentrup Leibniz-Institut für Katalyse e. V. an der Universität Rostock (LIKAT) ursula.bentrup@catalysis.de
Henrik Bergersen VG Scienta Inc. henrik.bergersen@vgscienta.com
Luis F. Bobadilla ENSICAEN, Université de Caen, CNRS luis.bobadilla@ensicaen.fr
Trudy Bolin Argonne National Laboratory bolitru@aps.anl.gov
Sharon Booyens Sasol Shared services a division of SGS sharon.booyens@sasol.com
Laure Braconnier IFP Energies Nouvelles / Ircelyon laure.braconnier@ifpen.fr
Angelika Bruckner Leibniz Institute for Catalysis at University of Rostock angelika.brueckner@catalysis.de
Mark Buckley Hiden Analytical Inc. mark.buckley@hideninc.com
Tom Byron PerkinElmer thomas.byron@perkinelmer.com
Alfonso Caballero University of Seville caballero@us.es
Florencia Calaza Oak Ridge National Laboratory calazafc@ornl.gov
Emily Carino University of Delaware emilyv@udel.edu
Lin Chandler BaySpec, Inc. tdaniel@bayspec.com
Peng Chen Cornell University pc252@cornell.edu
Jeffrey Christenson Harrick Scientific jchristenson@harricksci.com
Michael Claeys Centre for Catalysis Research and c*change, University of Cape Town michael.claeys@uct.ac.za
Brett Clapham Centre for Catalysis Research and c*change (DST-NRF Centre of Excellence in Catalysis) brett.clapham@uct.ac.za
Dennis Clark VG Scienta Inc. dennis.clark@vgscienta.com
Jasper Clarkson Eastman Chemical Company jclarkson@eastman.com
Daniela Coelho de Oliveira Brazilian Synchrotron Light Laboratory doliveira@lnls.br
Sebastian Collins CONICET scollins@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Patricia Concepción Instituto de Tecnología Química pconcepc@upvnet.upv.es
Marco Conte Cardiff University ConteM1@cardiff.ac.uk
John Copeland Gerogia Institute of Technology jrc5062@gmail.com
Guylene Costentin UPMC-CNRS guylene.costentin@upmc.fr
Tracy Daniels BaySpec, Inc. tdaniel@bayspec.com
Taraknath Das Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur tarak@iitk.ac.in
Marco Daturi LCS-ENSICAEN, CNRS, University of Caen marco.daturi@ensicaen.fr
Emiel de Smit ExxonMobil Chemical Europe Inc. emiel.desmit@exxonmobil.com
Eric Dooryhee BNL dooryhee@bnl.gov
Ursula Dr. Bentrup Leibniz-Institut für Katalyse e.V. an der Universität Rostock ursula.bentrup@catalysis.de
Marian Dreher Paul Scherrer Institute marian.dreher@psi.ch
Renata Bessa Duarte ETH Zürich renatabessad@yahoo.com.br
Christophe Dujardin Université de Lille 1 christophe.dujardin@univ-lille1.fr
Mohamad El-Roz Laboratoire Catalyse et Spectrochimie mohamad.elroz@ensicaen.fr
Christian Fernandez Université de Caen - ENSICAEN christian.fernandez@ensicaen.fr
Davide Ferri Empa davide.ferri@empa.ch
Michael Ford Lehigh University mef470@lehigh.edu
Anatoly Frenkel Yeshiva University anatoly.frenkel@yu.edu
Daniel Friebel SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory dfriebel@slac.stanford.edu
Eric Gaigneaux Université Catholique de Louvain eric.gaigneaux@uclouvain.be
Saray García Instituto de Tecnología Química ssaryss@hotmail.com
Kathleen Grabow Leibniz Institute for Catalysis kathleen.grabow@catalysis.de
Isabel Green University of Virginia XW7G@VIRGINIA.EDU
Jan-Dierk Grunwaldt Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry, Karlsruher Institute of Technology (KIT) grunwaldt@kit.edu
Javier Guzman ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Co. javier.x.guzman@exxonmobil.com
Michael Haevecker Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin / BESSY II michael.haevecker@helmholtz-berlin.de
Jonathan Hanson Brookhaven National Laboratory hanson1@bnl.gov
Sonja Hardy ITMC, RWTH Aachen University hardy@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
Alexander Harris Brookhaven National Laboratory alexh@bnl.gov
Michael Hävecker Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin / BESSY II mh@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Frei Heinz Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory FMHeinz@lbl.gov
Dirk Hollmann Leibniz-Institute for Catalysis dirk.hollmann@catalysis.de
Suk Joon Hong SKinnovation sjhong@sk.com
Claudia Houben ITMC (RWTH Aachen) houben@itmc.rwth-aachen.de
Jan Hrbek Brookhaven National Laboratory hrbek@bnl.gov
Woo Sung Jeon Samsung Electronics, SAIT ws3.jeon@samsung.com
Pat Kalamaras ExxonMobil Research & Eng. Co patricia.h.kalamaras@exxonmobil.com
Alejandro Karelovic Université catholique de Louvain alejandro.karelovic@student.uclouvain.be
Sandra Karich lmpc yarastar@hotmail.com
Ayman Karim Pacific Northwest National Laboratory ayman.karim@pnnl.gov
Inkeri Kauppi Aalto University inkeri.kauppi@aalto.fi
Sarp Kaya SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory sarpkaya@slac.stanford.edu
Christopher Keturakis Lehigh University cjk209@lehigh.edu
Syed Khalid Brookhaven National Laboratory khalid@bnl.gov
Taejin Kim Argonne National Laboratory taejin@anl.gov
Vincent Kispersky Purdue University vkispers@purdue.edu
Anita Kouakou UCCS UMR 8181, Université de Lille1 christophe.dujardin@univ-lille1.fr
Tina Kristiansen Department of Chemistry, Norwegian University of Science and Technology tina.kristiansen@chem.ntnu.no
Samson Lai Georgia Institute of Technology slai6@gatech.edu
louwanda lakiss lmpc louwandalakiss@hotmail.com
Philip Landon Sasol Technology (UK) Ltd philip.landon@eu.sasol.com
Adam Lee Cardiff University leeaf@cardiff.ac.uk
Xinsheng Liu BASF Corporation xinsheng.liu@basf.com
Soe Lwin Lehigh University sol2@lehigh.edu
Loredana Mantarosie Johnson Matthey Technology Centre mantal@matthey.com
Nebojsa Marinkovic University of Delaware marinkov@bnl.gov
Chris Marshall Institute for Atom-efficient Chemical Transformations (IACT) Marshall@anl.gov
Arturo Martinez-Arias ICP-CSIC amartinez@icp.csic.es
Santhosh Kumar Matama Empa, Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Laboratory for Solid State Chemistry and Catalysis santhosh.matam@empa.ch
Peter McBreen Laval University peter.mcbreen@chm.ulaval.ca
Debora Meira Federal University of São Carlos debsmeira@gmail.com
Glenn Melanson VAT gmelanson@vatvalve.com
Gerbrand Mesu Albemarle Corporation Gerbrand.Mesu@albemarle.com
Ewelina Mikolajska Instituto de Catálisis y Petroleoquímica, CSIC ejm@icp.csic.es
Barbara Mojet University of Twente b.l.mojet@utwente.nl
Sara Morandi University of Torino sara.morandi@unito.it
Fred Morris Bruker Optics Inc. fred.morris@brukeroptics.com
Panagiotis Moussas Newcastle University panagiotis.moussas@ncl.ac.uk
Ranjani Muralidharan University of south florida rmuralid@mail.usf.edu
Paul Murphy Avantes Inc. paulm@avantes.com
Paul Northrup Stony Brook University/NSLS northrup@bnl.gov
José Antonio Odriozola University of Sevilla odrio@us.es
Heiko Oosterbeek Shell Technology Centre Amsterdam heiko.oosterbeek@shell.com
Anitha Patlolla Yeshiva University patlolla@yu.edu
Hilde Poelman Laboratory for Chemical Technology, Ghent University hilde.poelman@UGent.be
Paul Pranzo Princeton Instruments ppranzo@princetoninstruments.com
Tomás Ramírez-Reina Departamento de Química Inorgánica e Instituto de Ciencias de Materiales de Sevilla, Universidad de Sevilla-CSIC tomas.ramirez@icmse.csic.es
Søren Birk Rasmussen Institute of Catalysis & Petrol Chemistry soren.birk.rasmussen@gmail.com
Venkataramanan Ravi The Pennsylvania State University vramanan1986@gmail.com
Lisa Reardon PerkinElmer lisa.reardon@perkinelmer.com
Renata Ribeiro UFSCar renatauema@yahoo.com
Charles Roberts Lehigh University car205@lehigh.edu
Tulio Rocha Fritz Haber Institute tulio@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Amelie Rochet Synchrotron SOLEIL amelie.rochet@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Jose Rodriguez Brookhaven National Laboratory rodrigez@bnl.gov
Magnus Ronning Norwegian University of Science and Technology, NTNU ronning@chemeng.ntnu.no
Jerry Rosenthal HORIBA Scientific jerry.rosenthal@horiba.com
Javier Ruiz-Martinez Utrecht University j.ruizmartinez@uu.nl
Scott Ryan SR Associates scott@srassociatespa.com
Jan Samson Technical University Munic jan.samson@tum.de
Robert Schlögl Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society acsek@fhi-berlin.mpg.de
Thomas Schulmeyer SPECS Surface Nano Analysis, Inc. usa@specs.com
Sergey Shilov Bruker Optics Inc. sergey.shilov@brukeroptics.com
Rui Si Brookhaven National Laboratory RSi@bnl.gov
Carsten Sievers Georgia Institute of Technology carsten.sievers@chbe.gatech.edu
Dario Stacchiola BNL djs@bnl.gov
David Starr Brookhaven Nationl Laboratory/CFN dstarr@bnl.gov
Eli Stavitski Brookhaven National Laboratory istavitski@bnl.gov
Achinty Sujan AUBURN UNIVERSITY achinorama@gmail.com
Janos Szanyi Pacific Northwest National Laboratory janos.szanyi@pnnl.gov
Yadan Tang Lehigh University yat208@lehigh.edu
Franklin (Feng) Tao University of Notre Dame ftao@nd.edu
Frederic Thibault-Starzyk ENSICAEN-University of CAEN-CNRS frederic.thibault-starzyk@ensicaen.fr
Moniek Tromp Technische Universität München, Catalyst Characterisation moniek.tromp@tum.de
Kathleen Tuohy BNL tuohy@bnl.gov
María Julia Vecchietti Instituto de Desarrollo Tecnológico para la Industria Química (INTEC) jvecchietti@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Tiia Viinikainen Aalto University tiia.viinikainen@aalto.fi
Fernando Vila University of Washington f.d.vila@gmail.com
Israel Wachs Lehigh University iew0@lehigh.edu
Qi Wang University of Delaware qwang@bnl.gov
Jian-Qiang Wang Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, CAS wangjianqiang@sinap.ac.cn
Bert Weckhuysen Utrecht University b.m.weckhuysen@uu.nl
Andrew Whitley HORIBA Scientific andrew.whitley@horiba.com
Monika Wiedmann Eastman Chemical Company mwiedmann@eastman.com
Chris Williams Unversity of South Carolina willia84@cec.sc.edu
Karen Wilson Cardiff University wilsonk5@cardiff.ac.uk
Randall Winans Argonne National Laboratory rewinans@anl.gov
Hyung Woo ExxonMobil Research & Engineering hyung.s.woo@exxonmobil.com
Zili Wu Oak Ridge National Laboratory wuz1@ornl.gov
Wenqian Xu Brookhaven National Lab wenqianxu@bnl.gov
Aaron Yevick Yeshiva University aaronjmy@gmail.com
Miao Zhang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory MZhang@lbl.gov
Haiyang Zhu Pacific Northwest National Laboratory haiyang.zhu@pnnl.gov